[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Rewrite backend modules of indexed_search 94/37794/4
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit889434535a6ea958edc5eabc824d3d756ff37778
tree488fae45ee2a84bd4589b7ba3527bcd786d2e01a
parent34097ad5f0777d5a10e951030bd049b4968872c8
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Rewrite backend modules of indexed_search

During some rebase of the indexed search backend module patch
http://review.typo3.org/32708

The code for new content element wizard was removed.
This patch adds it back.
It also removes superflous registration of typoscript.

Resolves: #34298
Relates: #61511
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9c95a0635670748b3da4c010590566f4c45694e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37794
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_tables.php