[TASK] Use @TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Annotation\ORM\Cascade in core extensions 13/55313/4
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit8892250b49af9149f91260351f61d46cc42a31fb
treeeac2eb35a8a13e96ac2444574d3c32aba89c2297
parent31a79dd7d2e3879c5cac64fe666ff5c90ea937ee
[TASK] Use @TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Annotation\ORM\Cascade in core extensions

Releases: master
Resolves: #83521
Change-Id: I8bd477ccf2ae6fca478b758cf61654a1bec388cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55313
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Scripts/annotationChecker.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Domain/Model/Blog.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Domain/Model/Post.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Reflection/Fixture/DummyClassWithAllTypesOfProperties.php