[TASK] Fetch html tag "lang" attribute from site 19/56619/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 20:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit8814cce64cd8d3f3bbcb450892131e091f76f190
tree8a00ddee8ac035d8823b6beb242549a94646ce61
parentf02411d42528e6915bf40c6a6e58478a305a9216
[TASK] Fetch html tag "lang" attribute from site

The site configuration contains the value of
the <html lang="..."> attribute and should be
set.

Resolves: #84679
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia91fdffbb6bf9be884a0f7242ebb960d8ce17b5d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56619
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php