[TASK] Add travis configuration file
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 21:35:53 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 21:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit880f2561dce105d168c3ab661b8fc4e69e5c0111
tree42d3634bdb3ee92c89f492bd9a9b1359b03cb3c2
parent027a9b34561213cf2bf6216b60154a100e43b75e
[TASK] Add travis configuration file

For details read the ticket description.

Change-Id: Ibc22c62e7bb490e1871db92bbc09cd7e56581fa3
Resolves: #38357
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12459
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]