[BUGFIX] Resolve site correctly in nested site structure 79/59579/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit87ffd789f2f3625db8f961c2b866bad95994c521
tree5ce5a03bd251a4b80690cc6d02bc2cb196331a8e
parent14a1fdc951b5fb931b3f568ee263253140a7f314
[BUGFIX] Resolve site correctly in nested site structure

Due to a bug in checking for $result[t3ver_oid] ?? $result[uid]
the uid is never used, but only the t3ver_oid. This value could be empty
and then "0" is used. This means, the page record to be edited
in FormEngine is treated as "NullSite" = Page without Site Configuration.

Resolves: #87572
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I1c4175f61a9c5df3dd3a392c2f636112cfbdb350
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59579
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/SiteResolving.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Compatibility/PseudoSiteTcaDisplayCondition.php