[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Support description in BackendLayoutWizardElement
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 6 May 2021 13:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 6 May 2021 16:47:06 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit87dd80d5810e1e8f559b5a9584f423c4dada4544
tree4b486ec769c7ecf5c03f4296ec9f18448257bded
parentb2e99bccfdaf6c9a171efa85f21908aa678c1492
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Support description in BackendLayoutWizardElement

Have TCA 'description' field for renderType=belayoutwizard.
See styleguide elements basic -> text -> text_20 before/after.

Resolves: #94079
Releases: master, 10.4
Change-Id: I18d8001904e97384b15d825253919465f90c4a06
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/69057
Tested-by: core-ci <typo3@b13.com>
Tested-by: Jochen <rothjochen@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jochen <rothjochen@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/Wizard/Element/BackendLayoutWizardElement.php