[BUGFIX] Replace deprecated assertType in unit tests
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit87da2ace423e90e36c023f66da43d222f89c80f4
tree3bc686beca55271a8c0a95e58e56f3dcd9b590b4
parent38c50483480affdbf43ba180fa45f8e76260d520
[BUGFIX] Replace deprecated assertType in unit tests

Change-Id: I8fd91f031634e43a34ab1d3b75869452a8dd4d6a
Resolves: #25090
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1696
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/t3lib/cache/class.t3lib_cache_factoryTest.php
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_divTest.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tests/tx_scheduler_croncmdTest.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tests/tx_scheduler_croncmd_normalizeTest.php