[TASK] Split t3lib/config_default.php code into functions
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:51:45 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit87ce64c87003a2ed34385a0acfef0ef14b1f0780
treed0ce5bad25a92ab71ca41ec45378479199d515be
parent227c539f04de8e228227aec759d9bce12725dcea
[TASK] Split t3lib/config_default.php code into functions

Step to a cleaner bootstrap in config_default.php: Split the
code segments into functions and call them. Do not worry about lots
of global functions, they will be moved to the bootstrap classes
with the next patches.

Change-Id: I0e00ad575d081688e0dcee58a7293d523a5d999a
Resolves: #38106
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12118
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/stddb/DefaultSettings.php
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Backend.php