[TASK] EXT:form - Add CE preview for form plugins 22/51422/5
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit87b78a638fec4252832c820811646a5ce6da8abe
tree321039cce19430f86d04c1405b2bdd95b8d7a577
parent973ffb7a718ba5438cdf575dcaa58e4ddfe168c2
[TASK] EXT:form - Add CE preview for form plugins

Render the form label or a placeholder text (if no form is selected)
within the page module.

Resolves: #78834
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5519ce8bec7ae077d22328ff0ad70b29aa1b5af7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51422
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/FormPagePreviewRenderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/Database.xlf
typo3/sysext/form/ext_localconf.php