[!!!][TASK] Upgrade to composer installers 2.0.0 49/55049/10
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit879ec6dc03f1d2177c7da7a6421bfb3bf9b37c0f
tree3aad85944b4e08da28a2c563a3c4a8679f9f87e6
parenta9326c52f37d417af2acabddec966e46d4c274bd
[!!!][TASK] Upgrade to composer installers 2.0.0

With this step, the typo3/cms package will not be
installable anymore with composer, but only the
single subtree splitted packages like typo3/cms-core.

To ease the usage, a new package typo3/minimal is
introduced, which has dependencies to all required
TYPO3 extensions, so that composer users can't install
an incomplete code base, at least not when using this package.

composer command used:

composer require typo3/cms-composer-installers ^2.0

Releases: master
Resolves: #83302
Change-Id: Ia1009f62d97be611a03cec5dd437b56cd7866eeb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55049
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts/WebDirectory.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.0/Breaking-83302-ComposerRestrictsInstallationOfTypo3cms.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json