[BUGFIX] sys_action: Fix Record List page switching
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 12:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit8790f3e26cce40789e27139aece96aa6594b9508
treeecce42ef38f45553b4be8c4cc0e0e9ae168a65a2
parent8c856d574ee509455e3d6acc4545637b2e0a16b1
[BUGFIX] sys_action: Fix Record List page switching

If a list-records-task lists more than 100 records, the singe table page turning
functionality is shown on top of the table. If you want to switch the page (or
enter a page number) nothing happens or you get elsewhere than you are supposed
to be.

This happens due to wrong link generation. The Listmodule has been refactored, but the
sys_actions Module stayed the same. Link generation was broken.

This patch fixes the issues with sys_actions and list link generation by subclassing
the localRecordList class and adopting the link generation to sys_actions needs.

Change-Id: I6305901f0ede0efd0cf7305cbea1733bebce6a74
Resolves: #23567
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1291
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/sys_action/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_list.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_task.php