[BUGFIX] Starttime and endtime no longer accessible in content edit form 02/43302/2
authorLoek Hilgersom <loek@netcoop.nl>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:05:23 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit878dcb78ed4391de3d6af86bfe57f5e965248c20
treee45a64e750a58351d603f46bd88fb22fb866632d
parentdb736db662191ad3e42bac643a2fd1ad309a7122
[BUGFIX] Starttime and endtime no longer accessible in content edit form

This fixes that l10n_display also affects the original not-translated
record. Problem was caused by the type-change of $row[$languageField]
from int to array.
Added a few comments for making the code more understandable.

Resolves: #69779
Releases: master
Change-Id: I29b0ad47332f34a292624fad3938554fb1e55353
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43302
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php