[TASK] Base EXT: t3skin typography on Bootstrap 51/32751/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:44:18 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit87652b158adb242e42427b132051a53226323ee9
treebdb2aa975a81dc917cb813b288fdd940b0d1139e
parent3e3059f65ccdce9b9f8bde9a9f94ad66b6de7c41
[TASK] Base EXT: t3skin typography on Bootstrap

Adapt Bootstrap variables to well-known EXT:t3skin layout:
colors+gray, typography, paddings, table, buttons, inputs.

Use as much bullet-proof CSS of Bootstrap as possible:
Reduces inidividual CSS code in EXT: t3skin.

Resolves: #61568
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id5d6ea008692045f5b872fc13425fcb94caa5767
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32751
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_element_button_back.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_main_content.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_main_content.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/bootstrap/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3kin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css