[CLEANUP] GraphicalFunctions and associated classes 06/45706/6
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 18:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit875d6f9585a0e9c2e45c3902fb5a9a8063d93143
tree5234ed71d2b9bf2fdb2be666986f142a0a3cebe6
parentfb036404d28e335def09ebbf2af4d6040665f96f
[CLEANUP] GraphicalFunctions and associated classes

Resolves: #72601
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f52c36484f02f4b450da80cb6b9f08b1c284070
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45706
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/CommandUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Imaging/GifBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php