[BUGFIX] Unprivileged backend user can read arbitrarily from database
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit875a385c7aa347838e6a7a3fe3ce81d44c49e1a2
tree13012bd4eb1f4503484898850190b627f81b59c5
parent31053befe424bceeaa32aa3721eb454fcb5846de
[BUGFIX] Unprivileged backend user can read arbitrarily from database

Change-Id: If016f343caa27c1deea7c485e74790848a5b7ecc
Resolves: #26876
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3772
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt