[TASK] Extract request processing from ShortcutToolbarItem 31/56331/24
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:49:25 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit870b8caff88b00532c7c4f9cc61fd73997c16da5
tree6fadf1cd290a2fa076c95be176cd40dcae9066f7
parent37c528b30525678622dd9ee3e76bf72d154f8d76
[TASK] Extract request processing from ShortcutToolbarItem

Change-Id: I9f396da2084880b3dd813c8d7f0777c36ac989d9
Resolves: #84414
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56331
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Tested-by: Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Shortcut/ShortcutRepository.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ShortcutToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ShortcutController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84414-BackendUtilityshortcutExists.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php