[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated global constants 44/59244/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:34:25 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit86f23d90b45f7ec54e9d3cecbe8b3a97f494dda5
tree27337c9ab3f6ce7c0512e8724680a237818280f6
parent9f0f20e116581c1fce05b880401f33facc5c2a8d
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated global constants

Drops most global constants marked for removal,
only PATH_site and PATH_thisScript are left, those
need special care.

Resolves: #87247
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id93f31df8abb44d9f4f1df836b49ff225741fb83
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59244
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ConstantMatcher.php