[BUGFIX] Add icon for the form wizard number spinner elements 12/42912/8
authorBjörn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit86ebff477cc0b01d49feb4c923195a7f1d5bb12c
tree20db3a12a59fdae3186b07b7c21c883ef3efb82c
parent791cb96fd3a68cb6aab7d6496634b8d88b506a97
[BUGFIX] Add icon for the form wizard number spinner elements

Instead of using images/form/trigger.gif as background image for
the form wizard number spinner elements, this patch introduces a new icon
which shows the real functionality of the spinner element (up/down).

Resolves: #69398
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I608a8e4fee92978a23cedabd1c51800c8a22dfc0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42912
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/images/form/spinner.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/xtheme-t3skin.css