[BUGFIX] Avoid non-blocking flock() calls Windows 26/40926/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit86cdf103ee5bca63c5e41348e9eb8b67b6eb3b9a
treeacd6207fec56a4ad4864cbb2c29287831f3167af
parentd26b0a5545a74fa417b90af81b3c9d182cb51c0e
[BUGFIX] Avoid non-blocking flock() calls Windows

Don't advertise the non-blocking capability of the
FileLockStrategy on Windows systems with PHP versions
below 5.5.23 or 5.6.7.
The non-blocking feature of flock() for Windows was
introduced with the aforementioned versions.

Resolves: #67916
Releases: master
Change-Id: I077f5fe39e237a689c3ad694f83a342b2cdb82c6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40926
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Locking/FileLockStrategy.php