[BUGFIX] Fix failing AbstractWidgetControllerTest
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:49:00 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit86cd5c632d0621d0bbf3545b4bd5be61238f71f9
treef9906cef6e9a6b3d45d5e3c5da235fa3c48d1622
parent9fb6496baebb1d31b0442d988e0afc99350de232
[BUGFIX] Fix failing AbstractWidgetControllerTest

Change-Id: If248919863fd734290742e3e8b55b434d8e820d3
Fixes: #43171
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16631
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php