[BUGFIX] Remove unneeded file_edit check 70/35170/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 23:16:30 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commit86ca01ea921d4fdd8909d1ac51c70682fb4c2391
treefb34e514c50112c4d09bd24cb7f24279463b3916
parent7c987d4cd1b118d0a056d66f88d0291b2ed96a93
[BUGFIX] Remove unneeded file_edit check

There is a left-over code after
file_edit.php was removed from
the core in 7.1 development.

The patch removes the check.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63686
Change-Id: I283ad1e7aea9f7f9d113ecc76178e1bf26504ca0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35170
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php