[TASK] Make belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormatDetailsViewHelper compilable 99/39199/3
authorPeter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 14:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 2 May 2015 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit86a02996cd88efb400c39df8c257a692479e1067
tree8c55082459b81d57af87c185b873f57a4c3c8bcb
parent4def9c8c1c979eafeea0cb7dc816e4a4386d8e0c
[TASK] Make belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormatDetailsViewHelper compilable

Resolves: #66747
Releases: master
Change-Id: If1199c721e7fcd37a22a5518f72a265fb02ee6d6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39199
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormatDetailsViewHelper.php