[BUGFIX] Correctly register indexed_search extbase plugin 84/41884/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit86975e7798b04ec11b575f0bc881ae7e93aaa86c
treef0b6b91ba843091cf13abbcef6dec85c49bf49f1
parent6b15dcc4d77b08436e2797fd85d8e87a36fa2293
[BUGFIX] Correctly register indexed_search extbase plugin

Releases: master
Resolves: #68491
Change-Id: Iadd1bf6e0559e18a79e28c72efb91cb708e0dabe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41884
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_localconf.php