[TASK] Fix a PHP warning in Clipboard 77/28777/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit8692d6e0ed88744365d0e77bbfb6c8f77a38ee1d
tree7b254be07e00ee306f0785912f0e87c75a3edc39
parentd0756f9ff58573c3c7047e8b12dfe230f16ecfd4
[TASK] Fix a PHP warning in Clipboard

Check if the key is available.

Resolves: #57300
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I99542a8c0516596b31342a7bce5daa58af4a6432
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28777
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php