[BUGFIX] WorkspaceMenu still depends on prototype 11/34211/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 16:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit8690cd65ffbbaf38ba962f3b90b137aaccc2f734
tree176bfeea3441a3d6f80ac5963db68f509080c707
parenta0991bf1074b22490975ac91a7d5999c8e33fa9a
[BUGFIX] WorkspaceMenu still depends on prototype

A small regression was found when switching
from prototype to jQuery.
The String.startWith method which was
added by prototype.js does not exist anymore.

This does not allow to reload module+pagetree
anymore.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62989
Change-Id: I74fdfc8b648f2bf7912ff4ea58b0a158836e3d9e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34211
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/WorkspacesMenu.js