[BUGFIX] Only output href attribute once in typolink() 23/52323/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit8687bab5312b9bd7136adbbf9b1015fbc59b6324
tree3ffce5e096ddf3bee96002df656195b73abe92a5
parent0393320e36e97c45a223a3ca5b799f85a2545f95
[BUGFIX] Only output href attribute once in typolink()

When lib.parseFunc_RTE is set for ATagParams = data:allParams
for rendering anchor tags, href="" is added twice.

Anchor tags filter out additional href="" tags.

Resolves: #80373
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie5c0124f6f5dcd96d41b230e11d8317febaebe30
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52323
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php