[TASK] Remove documentTemplate sections TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowse 89/44389/7
authorRuud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit864e0e8d629f7311290639e6dd5d0da864efd977
tree59f8dbb9e67ce35d7169db0bccbf64bbb3da6f97
parente64890b14e906f39a908cfa6d98a0633c96c50dc
[TASK] Remove documentTemplate sections TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowse

Remove documentTemplate sections calls for
TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController

Resolves: #71160
Releases: master
Change-Id: I98f6a0df6ae1a364523ebabfee31435b963addde
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44389
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php