[TASK] System extension lang is using ll-XML
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit863e0ae29dcdf6ebf96c2005a5f13da5523746b0
tree7ac68559a84841ee025fe1d9728da7a4600d0676
parentd87e3b813f2f64078bf7c64a1d6f3b1c2f6ffe24
[TASK] System extension lang is using ll-XML

Starting from TYPO3 4.6, localization files should use
XLIFF and not ll-XML anymore.

Change-Id: I81a12e83ef2808fdc8e16e36d5a73c14a1cee6a7
Resolves: #40494
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14250
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_language.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_language.xml [deleted file]