[TASK] Remove superfluous parenthesis
authorArvid Jakobsson <arvid.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 17:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 21:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit863338a983c5eb18393194e124c027f318d0a7e6
tree4f4996f8970d2eca57b645553a82b2d5624a7793
parent230c0c2eed0a0f792a14a26ca15e00e3141c3ca5
[TASK] Remove superfluous parenthesis

Change ("a" . "b") . "c" into "a" . "b" . "c" using the lex-pass tool.

Change-Id: Id4784f2c2d61a68e6e1238623f9450c8b593a663
Resolves: #40774
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14481
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/AbstractHandler.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ActionHandler.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectServer.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/AutoPublishService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridDataService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/HistoryService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/IntegrityService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_tables.php