[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Shorten namespaces in ContentObjects 10/37810/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit862c9789e5ea794245e19bfd53e503d1ea841642
tree8eb9d1a746d7f8574bee63625779773d48abc6e4
parentca87592e8c95a1b45d57dd9eab2ceb051dce88d9
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Shorten namespaces in ContentObjects

follow up to fix broken unit tests.

Resolves: #65677
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3ccf2e3fd63a47bcad20d61a0634eb3a0c22d48c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37810
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php