[TASK] Trim submitted login-form-data before usage 43/35943/7
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 01:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 10:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit860faf992bd69e12b864650283d639258dc48eef
treed051a7b6d4c5cd26499ed9d6e46ddd49e2ffded5
parent3d2786609501d1fdd97a648bfd7a9facfe049149
[TASK] Trim submitted login-form-data before usage

Trimming form-data prevents common errors with copied
spaces, tabs or linebreaks in the formfields.

Change-Id: Id1ead90ef405c2c944f4c30e1e61e63597355b79
Resolves: #64229
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35943
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-64229-TrimSubmittedLoginFormData.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_users.php