[BUGFIX] Ensure badge variants use correct loading order and styling 86/52186/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit85e48643cc6e61484d21e5bb0b2a3954555259d8
treedcb0432bb862907f4817a8b8611f9f7489588fd8
parent24e3c655c7aecadc287fc924c9fdcca46b7b7ece
[BUGFIX] Ensure badge variants use correct loading order and styling

Resolves: #80487
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23db288f4592cc09fe183c32ec17931e99b4ea74
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52186
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_element_badges.scss
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_element_tceforms.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css