[TASK] Remove leftover @transient annotations 84/54984/5
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:25:16 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 15:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit85de2df70f064ca41f961a19a1aa0256d0bd8e28
tree98882f56487d29d773ef1ba55b2abd9a8218eaf9
parent77a59bc7ba70c1d7a7ae7b6e7e532ade04ea1365
[TASK] Remove leftover @transient annotations

@transient was deprecated with #54760.
But those usages don't make sense in TYPO3 Core here
and might be leftovers from Flow.

Related: #83092
Resolves: #83259
Releases: master
Change-Id: I51427ac48176fbfa2e3e2dbf09090fc872bf95a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54984
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QueryResult.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/WidgetContext.php