[TASK] Set twbs/bootstrap to version 3.3.2 in composer.json 68/37568/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit85cf725ad67c7409403971b4765a31b0a31ff863
tree287655086143a03f9ba81f2ff7ca054afca7e183
parent3ff18625e4533bbdcb5dc39a21a412f9cf96704a
[TASK] Set twbs/bootstrap to version 3.3.2 in composer.json

Set fix version in composer.json to avoid unwanted updates.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65552
Change-Id: I5852fda78ac831d7d7e1af7fe870001f50eb19c9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37568
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
composer.json