[BUGFIX] Fix functional tests for EXT:indexed_search on PostgreSQL 65/51765/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:21:30 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit85b0698445f98f071c22b45053a9801f6c9da483
tree4d6af259c4e03e3094ce694959481119be68644f
parent0ff6f6df6f829f416f901518ef0e46fe618daf48
[BUGFIX] Fix functional tests for EXT:indexed_search on PostgreSQL

MySQL has support for backslash escape sequences. Change the tests
to have the expected results without the additional escaping and
add the additional slashes to the expected result if the database
platform running the tests is MySQL.

Change-Id: Ib2e30e95db507501aaea095eb3764a0d37135ec9
Resolves: #79799
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51765
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Tests/Functional/Utility/LikeWildcardTest.php