[TASK] EXT:form - cache merged YAML settings 06/54106/7
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 16:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:19:17 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit856ddf39eeb32dc4a0fb07ea7f9508e21683fb5d
tree3cee62d8c7ee8c8989bdb9d7315989836ea84fdd
parent7d1506eef6736778feebe0e2b1b8370d4f9fc1f2
[TASK] EXT:form - cache merged YAML settings

Cache the merged YAML settings into the assets cache to improve the
performance.

Resolves: #82373
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I601364d5957f26f1b369b513534936820f72b78e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54106
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php