[TASK] Remove deprecated methods in PageLayoutView 48/25548/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:18:33 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit855e30e3c53935bb454e6420f258e77f100ed8f3
tree59fec4433058d50d462efb2651e994cfe1081f01
parentef50085bbd994d409afaefb872a43a094990d672
[TASK] Remove deprecated methods in PageLayoutView

Resolves: #53811
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I14574f3725bc77b130255d8f70cedabd78d74947
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25548
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php