[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.31 94/25694/2 TYPO3_4-5-31
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit85492088538b62f9d7e70d50344e97da26322ae1
tree2496b2b58e526a62247ec8f20ff9fb6a013645aa
parent396534ec1cf8b554b4cd996c8fd116c9ae74ed76
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.31

Change-Id: I3e7c742865cf45eb50918e3de4029fa60beea15d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25694
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php