[FEATURE] Provide TSConfig to link checkers 99/26499/10
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit853375a8ec689e7f1a651cafc8c0fa63e10aed73
tree26dd0cbb37891a47562a67b04a282a8f872402f1
parenta5ba51638da45cbef991f0e9c5a9cc605f636e00
[FEATURE] Provide TSConfig to link checkers

The currently active TSConfig for the linkvalidator is passed
to the LinkAnalyser instance which makes it publicly available
for the link checkers.

Resolves: #54518
Releases: master
Change-Id: I59d1de5fb3f818d340f499260589edf9a45d3148
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/26499
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-54518-ProvideTsconfigToLinkCheckers.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/LinkAnalyzer.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Report/LinkValidatorReport.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Task/ValidatorTask.php