[BUGFIX] DBAL: Repair AUTO_INCREMENT 83/35183/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit8515cb145a6cfb2d5f454c828261e111a6d97bd6
tree757729d20120f7b08d7b3e281b05047d5f723e15
parent14fb35b2d67c29d3d7dde99769602ca912520666
[BUGFIX] DBAL: Repair AUTO_INCREMENT

This patch fixes the creation of fields with an AUTO_INCREMENT flag,
especially for DBMS that don't have built-in support for AI flags.

Resolves: #63705
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I7ebf743e0e0483af181b76f66a8cf158ebe775cc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35183
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/SqlParser.php