[TASK] Introduce base class for PHPUnit tests
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:27:34 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commit84ef883b8be5f07db2dec0767da85a73960373af
tree4caee8d9fb2e2ede91e7eb5aa78de73d2d1c42f2
parente4abeb734945ba49b26c26792278205765f2da03
[TASK] Introduce base class for PHPUnit tests

Resolves: #41171
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If83629d41d6978fcf8c1f5854c269442392bac27
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14858
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/GroupedForViewHelperTest.php