[TASK] Show description of tests in Install Tool at start 78/51478/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:55:48 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit84cffd31a82d583b5888080a564c070cca263aa7
tree921baee43de52fed63193d9c1871968366047663
parentdca4d5d78cb71d5d5ee8ad73ace5c1247f9a93a3
[TASK] Show description of tests in Install Tool at start

The description of the following tests should be shown right away
instead after the test:

- Combining images
- Converting images
- Gdlib
- Scaling images
- Write gif & png

Furthermore the tag is used to highlight code.

Resolves: #79561
Releases: master
Change-Id: I90d1d3ff9f14cc193d4f67124e7a804085586106
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51478
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/CombiningImages.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/ConvertImageFormatsToJpg.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/Gdlib.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/ScalingImages.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/WriteGifAndPng.html