[TASK] Move typo3 logo icons into EXT:backend 35/40735/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:33:55 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit84ac4966c2b1468cbfde780bdad71a978e8d9e5e
tree1710bbb294027a7b3bf9628b72d7f6bfc1077d69
parent144b9bc383d8adf3f96deb712f7ad8a977200bdf
[TASK] Move typo3 logo icons into EXT:backend

The typo3 logos used in various places of the backend
including the default favicon are now moved
to EXT:backend.

Resolves: #67826
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id3c01679aab1410a6e48020df57c451dd601c24c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40735
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
13 files changed:
typo3/gfx/favicon.ico [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/typo3-topbar@2x.png [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/typo3-transparent@2x.png [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/typo3.png [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/typo3logo.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/Partials/Logo.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/LogoView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Images/typo3-topbar@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Images/typo3-transparent@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php