[BUGFIX] indexed_search plugin cannot be translated 03/30103/5
authorRobert Vock <robert.vock@4wdmedia.de>
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 08:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit849e5f1128d759c419cbb12b0c6d52517f280635
tree3d862b744d6235209d10b252ac1506b20a56d227
parent3d5143b61e36a71e520910c8c79e315e756768bf
[BUGFIX] indexed_search plugin cannot be translated

The experimental extbase plugin of indexed_search is not
translatable on Pootle because it is still using locallang.xml
instead of a XLIFF translation file.

Change-Id: Ia3a45573737f8be0f802bfdbf5bd4f36add66b07
Resolves: #58796
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30103
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xml [deleted file]