[TASK] Replace confirm from beuser > online user > "End Session" 93/41493/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit8491a3400099823f29a47dd35b22b697ff64d5dd
tree5f0921aed3986addd2f9877b04f5d7ca853da510
parentc5e2aa0cf45fcf45c24c1a81e4f3306d14b58109
[TASK] Replace confirm from beuser > online user > "End Session"

Resolves: #68240
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2520fbb833fe2d6a80d2e8db189f32e56ed94bca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41493
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/OnlineListRow.html