[TASK] Change abandoned package mso/idna-convert 85/59885/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 14:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 14:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit8442d2e10ca1e262bf4a817ef089d6e6daf5f70c
tree3cc369c2080a663a5dd69a1c8680cdfe77ce94a9
parent928016a8c094606ab19a387f1c1818441ac9000d
[TASK] Change abandoned package mso/idna-convert

Composer commands:
composer remove mso/idna-convert
composer require algo26-matthias/idna-convert:^1.1.0

Resolves: #87779
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: Id7cb8dda54f356479a72bfc0718b1b9256382fb3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59885
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json