[TASK] Use Environment API instead of PATH_site in indexed_search 31/57231/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:26:27 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit843f7a9f451457f1a0a236109e8ee43b0c0c3182
tree7202b72f51a39414e50d0c9fb56ede40d1344374
parentb5cd555659d44a2fee11af77f9634ab1ac0599dd
[TASK] Use Environment API instead of PATH_site in indexed_search

Resolves: #85273
Releases: master
Change-Id: If2a643843532d14f2b7263c66b22ad1bc0402c33
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57231
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/CrawlerHook.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Tests/Unit/IndexerTest.php