[TASK] Cleanup escaping in EXT:t3editor 59/44859/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit8430a661ac1772c17fa545df2f221be8ec55afde
tree5379cc6baa998a7febad2d53b0266822818a7867
parent97b97783b70462825288d567efebb8d3d7224e74
[TASK] Cleanup escaping in EXT:t3editor

Change-Id: Iadee8c9258f7dd267c25f58138ae012c93300a9e
Resolves: #71756
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44859
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptTemplateInfoHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php