[BUGFIX] Layout of "Move Element" screen
authorTomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 17:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit84293df66eff15a369bd2b4a46cc30916d666751
tree44267f98caf7b179f7d23b92aad4488c056ee15c
parent4eb7c96610de8340fcbb6f79b772718740b3ee30
[BUGFIX] Layout of "Move Element" screen

Added more space between page icon/title and checkbox
"Make copy instead of moving element".

Change-Id: I5467d98adfebeee7b022dab829da175bf52f3254
Fixes: #27605
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5008
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/move_el.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_move_element.css