[TASK] Improve file overwriting dialog of the filelist module 09/55609/2
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 19:05:34 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit840becac0027e33970d426b0665befc34f5893b7
tree81e14f641a05623b4d145882e6f60986b82a0399
parent3b7bd11e4946944f85d02f4e2c9ec76ddb729df9
[TASK] Improve file overwriting dialog of the filelist module

- Remove grey background box
- Move buttons on the same row
- Better position for alternatively actions
- Some margins for better positions

Resolves: #82838
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I2fc1323d8c9acdfbb2b99b3af36e10bd5ea8a7f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55609
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js